South African Photos

Zebras by A. Phillips

Most photos are labeled, but I’ll have to ask him what this is. – by A. Phillips

My relative went to South Africa about ten years ago.  He’s a photographer and he went to several wildlife parks there.  He just gave me over 500 photos on Kodak Photo CD to do whatever I want with.

Since I only paint from photos I have rights to, I’ve been limited to painting local domestic animals that venture near my own camera.  I’ll put these to work as source photos.

One response to “South African Photos

  1. Pingback: Kodak Photo CDs | Expanding Circle

Leave a Reply

