Lupito 3

Lupito 3, 6 x 6 Pastel

Lupito 3, 6 x 6 Pastel

I finished this quick pastel today.  It’s done on some scrap pink 6 x 6 mattboard I had leftover from framing my pigs.  It’s about life size for the dog!  I’ll be submitting it to the Rochester Contemporary Art 6×6 Exhibition.

Anyone from around the world can participate.  Maybe you have a larger piece you don’t like which could be cropped down?  It’s also fun to look at the thousands of miniature artworks.  My friend pointed out that my kids and I are in the background of the promotional video at the 6 x 6 site, as we were looking at the pieces last year.

One response to “Lupito 3

Leave a Reply

