Piano Compositions Site

I launched a new website a few days ago, Tina Kolberg Compositions, to contain another interest of mine, piano composition.  I’ve been writing original piano music since 2008.  The site is mostly aimed at people who play piano and can read the music, but there are some recordings and renditions.

I don’t have much trouble sharing my artwork, but I must admit I am completely stumped when it comes to my music.  No matter how much I practice pieces, I don’t play most of them well enough to record them, and trying to do so is sheer terror.  This music means so much to me and I’d like others to be able to enjoy it, but how does one share sheet music?

Leave a Reply

